Alumni Week 2020

Alumni Week is one of Punahou's most honored traditions. It is an opportunity for you to reconnect with classmates and reconnect with Punahou. This year, join alumni from classes ending in 0 or 5 – as well as alumni from non-reunion classes – to celebrate you, your classmates and the Buff ’n Blue.

Monday, June 1
Class Gift Check Presentation and Committee Mahalo

Tuesday, June 2
Punahou Alumni Association Awards Ceremony

Thursday, June 4
Kūpuna Lū‘au
Alumni Celebration

Friday, June 5
Alumni Day of Service

Saturday, June 6
Alumni Lū‘au and the 50th Reunion Class Reception 4:30 – 9 p.m., Rice Field

Reunion Classes

1950 - 70th Reunion

Correspondent

Jean Matsukage Eldredge
davelovesjean@yahoo.com

Social Media

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1955 - 65th Reunion

Correspondent

Mary Philpotts McGrath
maryp@philpotts.net

Social Media

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1960 - 60th Reunion

Correspondents

Lee Boynton Hoxie
leehoxie@hotmail.com

Cathy Cox Langmuir
themenagerie@comcast.net

Social Media

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1965 - 55th Reunion

Correspondent

Paula Rath
paula@paularath.com

Reunion Info

Stay Tuned!

1970 - 50th Reunion

Correspondents

Joyce Arakawa Chan
punahou70classnotes@gmail.com

Will Morris
willmorriswills@gmail.com

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1975 - 45th Reunion

Correspondent

Carin Case
carinhcase@aol.com

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1980 - 40th Reunion

Correspondents

Kelly McMahon
kmcmahon@punahou.edu

Ray Hironaka
rayhironaka@yahoo.com

Michele Holbrook
mholbrook@mac.com

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1985 - 35th Reunion

Correspondents

April Coloretti
april.coloretti@gmail.com

Erin Auerbach
erin@aria-arts.com

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1990 - 30th Reunion

Correspondents

Dana Shimoda Fraiola
daisydanes1@gmail.com

Brian Watanabe
brian.watanabe@mac.com

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

1995 - 25th Reunion

Correspondents

Stefanie Park
parkstef@gmail.com

Annmarie Primorac
aprimorac@mac.com

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

2000 - 20th Reunion

Correspondents

Katie Baker
kzhbaker@mac.com

Denalee Choy Vasconcellos
denalee@gmail.com

Kathy Sakamoto
kathy.sakamoto@gmail.com

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

2005 - 15th Reunion

Correspondents

Lauren Okada
lauren_okada@yahoo.com

Kenina Lee Weber
keninalee@gmail.com

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

2010 - 10th Reunion

Correspondents

Caitlyn Ito
cito@usc.edu

Noelle Grace
ngrace10@punahou.edu

Ashley-Anne Feria
aferia10@gmail.com

St John Kim
forrest.kim2@gmail.com

Facebook

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

2015 - 5th Reunion

Correspondents

Christina Hill
ch3157@columbia.edu

Sara Buck
sbuck15@punahou.edu

Lyn Nakashima
lnakashima15@punahou.edu

Leah Arakaki
leah.arakaki@gmail.com

Reunion Info

Stay tuned!

The Reunion Experience

Each June, the Office of Alumni Relations coordinates a concentrated week of opportunities to celebrate and connect, both for reunion year classes and for all alumni. This "Alumni Week" includes a number of on-campus reunion and nonreunion activities, as well as a variety of class-specific events organized by reunion activity committee volunteers.

Alumni Week is the culmination of the efforts of Punahou School and an army of alumni and student volunteers. Reunion class committee members work year-round to create a memorable week of class activities and reconnection. The focal point of Alumni Week is the Alumni Lū‘au, hosted by the 24th Reunion Class on Saturday.

Reunion Committee Guide

Committee Resources

Contact

Linda Sutton ’74 Torres
Associate Director of Reunion Activities
ltorres@punahou.edu
808.945.1342

Patti Horii '84 Oshiro
Associate Director of Reunion Giving
poshiro@punahou.edu
808.944.5730