Punahou Alumni Week 2020

Alumni Week is one of Punahou's most honored traditions. It is an opportunity for you to reconnect with classmates and reconnect with Punahou. This year, join alumni from classes ending in 0 or 5 – as well as alumni from non-reunion classes – to celebrate YOU, your classmates and the Buff ’n Blue.

 

Tuesday, June 2
Punahou Alumni Association Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, June 3
Buff ’n Blue Back to School

Thursday, June 4
Kūpuna Lū‘au
Alumni Celebration

Friday, June 5
Alumni Day of Service

Saturday, June 6
Alumni Lū‘au and the 50th Reunion Class Reception 4:30 – 9 p.m., Rice Field

Reunion Classes

The Reunion Experience

Each June, the Office of Alumni Relations coordinates a concentrated week of opportunities to celebrate and connect, both for reunion year classes and for all alumni. This "Alumni Week" includes a number of on-campus reunion and nonreunion activities, as well as a variety of class-specific events organized by reunion activity committee volunteers.

Alumni Week is the culmination of the efforts of Punahou School and an army of alumni and student volunteers. Reunion class committee members work year-round to create a memorable week of class activities and reconnection. The focal point of Alumni Week is the Alumni Lū‘au, hosted by the 24th Reunion Class on Saturday.

Reunion Guide

Committee Resources

Contact

Alumni Relations Reunion Team

Linda Sutton ’74 Torres
Associate Director of Reunion Activities
808.945.1342
ltorres@punahou.edu

Marni Bienfang '97 Sakumoto
Reunion Giving Officer
808.983.5022
msakumoto@punahou.edu

Jena Tanaka ’90 Kaneshiro
Reunion Activities Officer
808.945.1351
jkaneshiro@punahou.edu

Leadership Gift Resources by Class

55th through 75th Reunion and Planned Gifts
Carrie Ogami
Director of Gift Planning
808.944.5845
cogami@punahou.edu

50th Reunion
Holly Paulson ’87 Sereni
Acting Director of Development
808.943.3626
hsereni@punahou.edu

20th through 50th Reunion
Kikilia Fordham ’82
Director of Leadership Reunion Giving
808.945.1346
kfordham@punahou.edu

5th through 15th Reunion
Kirsten Spilker
Director of Leadership Annual Giving
808.983.5035
kspilker@punahou.edu