Alumni Relations

Part of Punahou’s Advancement Department, the Office of Alumni Relations is dedicated to helping sustain alumni relationships with each other and with the school.

Working in cooperation with the Punahou Alumni Association, Alumni Relations supports a rich program of events to help alumni connect and engage, and is responsible for coordinating the focal activities of Reunion week.

The Office also supports alumni by helping to coordinate booster and affinity group activities, negotiating hotel discounts for reunion, managing alumni use of the Alumni House, and more.

Whether you're looking to socialize with classmates, support school programs or otherwise get involved, the Alumni Relations staff are a great resource.

Volunteer opportunities abound at Punahou and the Office of Alumni Relations can be your first stop in learning more about getting involved. If you have any interest in these or any other programs then please contact us.

Douglas Rigg '84
Director of Alumni Relations
drigg@punahou.edu
808.944.3579

Erin Teruya '93 Kinney
Associate Director, Alumni Communications
ekinney@punahou.edu
808.945.1349

Linda Sutton '74 Torres
Associate Director of Reunion Activities
ltorres@punahou.edu
808.945.1342

Patti Horii '84 Oshiro
Associate Director of Reunion Giving
poshiro@punahou.edu
808.944.5730

Marni Bienfang '97 Sakumoto
Alumni Programs Officer
msakumoto@punahou.edu
808.983.5022

Lynn Parrish
Alumni Relations Assistant
lparrish@punahou.edu
808.944.5740

Contact

Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@punahou.edu
808.944.5740 Tel
808.955.5361 Fax
Hours: M – F, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.